nanaxmo.blogg.se

Bubblegum crisis priss asagiri
Bubblegum crisis priss asagiri






"Whoa, Nene, slow down you're gonna get your face ripped off going that fast!"-Priss Asagiri to Nene, riding their respective 'bikes' "I feel all warm and fuzzy inside."-Chairman Quincy "It's not the money that drives me, it's the joy of helping others."-Linna Yamazaki "Screw revenge, who wants pizza?"-Sylia Stingray "Yo, Sylia, howzabout we talk this over like grown adults?"-Brian J. "Damn it, Nene! You screwed up again!"-Sylia Stingray "Don't worry, Priss! I'll save you!"-Nene Romanova nothing more than feelings."-Priss Asagiri "Hey, maybe GENOM isn't so bad after all."-Sylia Stingray I wrote all of these up myself, but if you have something to add, let me know. I saved my personal favorite for the last one. These are things that the characters never said, but I was just dying to hear pop out of their mouths. Then, about a week ago, I came across a list of the top ten quotes that certain Ranma 1/2 characters would never say, and I chose to put my plan into action and have created. But as soon as I saw it, an idea began to form. That page encompassed quite a few of the intriguing aspects of the series. Anyway, one of the sections in the page is called Bubblegum Quotes and is dedicated to some of the more interesting or important quotes from the series. A wonderful page filled with images, information, and sugar plum fairies that dance light as the air. Awhile back, while I was 'surfing the 'Net', I came across a page called Sylia Stingray's Page of Bubblegum Stuff.








Bubblegum crisis priss asagiri